DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 02 December 2022 SZ:1766 9623
Thursday, 01 December 2022 SZ:1765 0761
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 SZ:1764 7512
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 SZ:1763 8863
Monday, 28 November 2022 SZ:1762 5027
Sunday, 27 November 2022 SZ:1761 9763
Saturday, 26 November 2022 SZ:1760 1130
Friday, 25 November 2022 SZ:1759 7974
Thursday, 24 November 2022 SZ:1758 8953
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 SZ:1757 9431
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 SZ:1756 7450
Monday, 21 November 2022 SZ:1755 2137
Sunday, 20 November 2022 SZ:1754 9140
Saturday, 19 November 2022 SZ:1753 5399
Friday, 18 November 2022 SZ:1752 1513